Zero Tolorance

(Advanced Learning)
So…we have Thought about being God…But we are no closer to knowing Him…only ourselves. And those of you who have not read from the beginning, like always, have responded. We are in advanced learning. If you have not read the previous post, you only think you belong here. Now usually, I just tell you to go back…but you don’t. So, I will start this post with you.

I am! But, so are you. Now I say there is God. And you either say he is or isn’t, depending on YOUR perspective. And you have come here lately, to tell me about Him, and how my opinions are a little off.
So what? Why should I listen to you? Why should you listen to me? Well, I have told you my answer, but you were not here to listen. And I have listened to you, and others, for years…knowing what I know. So this is where I speak…and you came here to listen…so…hold your opinions that are based in arrogance, for someone else…better yet, write it…and tell me why. And if it is something I am interested in, I will read you too, and see what I get from it. But before you give me your conclusions here…at least have the decency to vet it all out.

I am, and you are. I had a visit from God. And He said, I Am! So, I asked Him to explain it. But, He said, You Know. But I was confused. I knew God, in my heart. But in my mind…I only knew what the others have said, and taught me. Now, at that time, before He came to me, I would speak of Him as if I knew Him. I was sure of it. But, when He came, I knew Nothing. He was like Nothing I had ever known. I could no longer use words to describe Him, because He is above words. He goes beyond them. But, I was not going to stay confused over it. He said I knew, so I had to get my head straight enough to wrap my head around it. I feel, hahaha as though I went as far as the words will take me, and so I read everything I could. But, NO MAN KNOWS GOD! And he can only experience Him at first, with the tools you know. But there are no words, no feeling,and no knowledge of man, that can full explain Him.

So, long story short. To understand God, I had to first understand me. Perceptions…you must know yourself, and why you do and feel about things, before you can figure anything or anyone else out. And once you do so, then you can ask why you are. Of course then, you look to the others, hoping they will tell you…so you look through the words of man for knowledge. But, they are like you, and listened to other men. Well, when it comes to it all, they are still looking and searching, and guessing, and they will give you there opinions on it. But, since man made me only physically, I needed to figure out where the energy that sparks life, came from. Man is still guessing on that, although they have come up with some pretty good stuff.
But, I knew God did it. And why…well, man turns out, knows nothing. Well, all but what he has convinced himself of. So, all that searching to know God, and really we have came up with nothing, well, except our opinions. I can’t ask you to tell me why God did it all…only to imagine why. What is that worth. Nothing, but to know what YOU think God did it all for. To me, it means nothing.

To get close to God…I found no way physically. I found nothing in the physical world that would get me there. Anyone else would say, well, there is no God, you must have been talking to yourself. You cannot physically prove God. He has to do it. But I was with Him, so I knew. So, I realized something. To get to God, I needed Nothing. As a matter of fact, I had to remove everything I knew, so I could hear Him, and not just feel Him. The closer you are to Nothing…the closer you are to God. The more you move not, allows you to realize His movements.

The more we think we know, the more we know other than God. A perfectly balanced man, will become unbalanced, in an unbalanced world. But an unbalanced man, will master it, being in his own element.
So those who are leaders…haha I am suspect.

Now, lets start again. I am! Only the first One that said it, had the power for all to hear, and knows why He allowed the others, who could not before Him. Now if you are listening to anyone who came after, you are listening to a lie, or an opinion. Because see, you are a step or two behind. And so is everything else. When you come to know God, He has already became more perfect, and so you know only what He was, not what He Is.
I am going to lead you to Him, if you allow me. It is my destiny. But to say I know Him, hahaha I will never tell you I know God, in a way I can explain Him. Well, when you are ready to put your opinions away. I am not to tell you about God…but to get it to where you can find out for yourself.

Why does it matter? Well, Because God did it. And so, if He did, and He is God, do you not want to know why? God is perfect right. So, you are telling me, that your opinion and feelings mean more than God? Or why God did it does not matter?

Then you will fall into the hands of those who have told you that, and led you to believe it. So, at least you have wondered why they told you that, right. Why would they want you to believe that the One who created it all, doesn’t matter, or that He did not do it at all, why they continue guessing as to the real answer. Why, so you can join them in forsaking God…and placing man in the position of knowing all there is to know.

I think a little more of God than that. So, I think instead of asking you anymore, or even looking toward you for answers…I will look to Him, who put me here for a reason, and ask Him.
I don’t need a cross, a chant, a powerful ancient tool, or a group of men to tell me! I don’t need to be in a building facing a certain way, a golden schepture, or even an ancient book with a bunch of men’s words in it, no matter how Holy they say it is. It was not given to me by God, but by the church that claims they know Him. And yeah, I am going to piss some people off here, hope so, cause they have done a number on me over the years. The church does not own the knowledge of God, or the rights to Him. He existed before the church, and after the church. A church is supposed to tell you He is, not how He is, for He told them He was a mystery, and that only FEW men would know the true nature of the Kingdom of God, while on earth. But these guys today will tell you that the Son saved you, but that you must come to them every week, and learn why he saved you. Then a man will give a sermon, on his or other mens opinions about the word of God, after they tell you, no man knows. What a racket! haha Sorry guys, but I did not find Him there either because a man inspired me. For me to get to God, or for Him to get to me, I had to remove everything. Everything but Him. And I found that everything, as shown to me by you, is nothing. But, what you told me was nothing, turned out to be everything. And Everything was nothing like I had ever known. And the truth will hit you. You are the church, and you already know. You just need a reminder from God, not the others that claim to know what He has for you. Now listen…for this is indisputable.

Every man, has a different relationship with God. For God, is different to every man, based on how he learns to see Him. For if he learns to only see so much, only so much he will see. But when he knows he can never be, or know God at all times…can He come to what God wants of him, at the time He has allowed him to be….so to listen to another man, and fully believe, and not vet it out among you and God alone…well, aren’t you then, fighting for that man, and his cause…and not knowing what God wants for you? Now I won’t tell you what He wants…but I will tell you, if you be still and listen, and put no thought into it…and you shut out the others…there is this secret door that you came through to be here among the others. It is a long way back, and the others have obscured it. Some, most really are hoping you don’t find it, because it doesn’t lead to them. It is gonna be hard to find your way back. But, I am giving you a head start on the rest of em, and so it gives you a better chance to find the door. Trust me, there is gonna be a mad dash at it soon, but most will look in the wrong places. I am giving you a heads up, to start heading out early so you can beat the traffic jam. See, people will start making there own ways out, but as God has warned us, there is only one way to Him. So, you can listen to others, and follow the crowd…or you can look inside yourself, where God has placed Himself…and every man that tells you to look to Him for God will be known as a liar.
No man can stand up to God, or speak for Him! And if they cared about you they would tell you so!
Unless…they think they are God. To have God in you, does not make you God! BUT…it does make you a god, with a leg up, so to speak, hahaha

Leave a Reply

